Jeff Tweedy - Together At Last

According to it's a "New acoustic solo record by Jeff Tweedy featuring 11 intimate recordings of previously released Wilco, Loose Fur and Golden Smog songs out June 23" Whoop!

The 11 tracks are:
Via Chicago
Laminated Cat
Lost Love
Muzzle Of Bees
Ashes Of American Flags
Dawned On Me
In A Future Age
I’m Trying To Break Your Heart
I’m Always In Love
Sky Blue Sky

The first one you can listen to is one of my favourite Tweedy tracks, Laminated Cat which was on the first Loose Fur record and was a Yankee Hotel Foxtrot demo called "Not For The Season".

Album available to pre-order now from their website