Divine Comedy announce new album

"Bang Goes The Knighthood” out on 31st May


The tracklisting is:

1. Down In The Street Below
2. The Complete Banker
3. Neapolitan Girl
4. Bang Goes The Knighthood
5. At The Indie Disco
6. Have You Ever Been In Love
7. Assume the Perpendicular
8. The Lost Art of Conversation
9. Island Life
10. When A Man Cries
11. Can You Stand Upon One Leg
12. I Like

more info: http://www.thedivinecomedy.com/