Anderson - Patterns

Anderson takes a novel approach to sell his new album, "Patterns", with no record label and no music shops taking it on he decides to go door to door and Colm Russell ( followed him to see what happened. The album's out Friday and you can order it over on

Album Tracklisting: 1. The Twilight is Folding 2. Patterns 3. Things We Have In Common 4. Vincent 5. History 6. The Melody 7. The Existential Vacuum 8. Cecilia’s Sister 9. Through The Night 10. Sad Lullaby 11. About A Life 12. The Morning’s Never New

Links: Website | Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter