Wilco release new album "Star Wars" for free on their website

Star Wars, a new Wilco album featuring 11 original songs is available now and free to download at wilcoworld.net for the price of an email address for a limited time only.

According to their Facebook page Jeff Tweedy said "Why release an album this way and why make it free? Well, the biggest reason, and I'm not sure we even need any others, is that it felt like it would be fun. What's more fun than a surprise?”

Track Listing:
1. EKG
2. More...
3. Random Name Generator
4. The Joke Explained
5. You Satellite
6. Taste The Ceiling
7. Pickled Ginger
8. Where Do I Begin
9. Cold Slope
10. King of You
11. Magnetized